Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 1 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 2 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 3 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 4 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 5 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 6 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 7 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 8 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 9
Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 1 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 2 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 3 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 4 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 5 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 6 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 7 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 8 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 9 Thumbnail

Description

FABULEUX APPARTEMENT SITUÉ A LA QUINTA - MARBELLA Fabuleux appartement deux chambres orienté ouest et situé dans la communauté tranquille de Las Encinas à La Quinta Golf et Country Club, au cœur de la vallée du Golf à seulement cinq minutes en voiture de Puerto Banus et Marbella. Construit sur trois niveaux, l'hébergement se compose d'un large hall d'entrée qui s'ouvre sur cuisine entièrement équipée avec buanderie séparée et un salon avec accès directe sur la terrasse privée avec vue spectaculaire sur le golf. La chambre principale avec salle de bains en suite et terrasse ensoleillée occupe toute la superficie supérieure. Tandis que l'étage inférieur se compose d'une chambre double avec dressing et salle de bains donnant sur une terrasse privée. L'urbanisation La Quinta est situé à l'extrémité nord-ouest de la "Valley Golf" à Nueva Andalucía, appartenant à la municipalité de Benahavis, mais directement en bordure de Nueva Andalucía et de San Pedro, qui appartiennent à la municipalité de Marbella. La Quinta a une position légèrement élevée au sein de la Serrania de Ronda. Ce domaine est bien connu pour être une zone prestigieuse de golf de première classe au centre de villas et de complexes verdoyants de haut standing non loin des parcours de golf de 27 trous de La Quinta Golf et Country Club. A un pas, on trouve des commerces et Marbella et Puerto Banus sont accessibles à une courte distance en voiture.

Informations

Price:199 000 €
Type:Appartement Mi-étage
Chambres:2
Salles de bain:2
Surface habitable:85 m²
Les niveaux:1
Terrasse:25 m²
Frais Communautaires:780 €/an
Impôts fonciers (IBI):300 €/an
Situation: Golf à proximité
Magasins à proximité
Régulateur de température: Clim. froid
Clim. chaud
Parking: Couvert
Caractéristiques: Garde-robes encastrées
Sol en marbre
Télévision par satellite
Buanderie
Cuisine: Entièrement équipée
Vues: Golf
Montagne
Orientation: Ouest

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 1 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 2 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 3 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 4 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 5 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 6 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 7 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 8 Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 9
Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 1 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 2 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 3 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 4 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 5 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 6 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 7 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 8 Thumbnail Apartment in La Quinta MA4305642 9 Thumbnail

Description

FABULOUS TWO BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE IN LA QUINTA - MARBELLA Fabulous two bedroom west facing townhouse situated in the tranquil Las Encinas community in La Quinta Golf and Country Club in the heart of the Golf Valley and only a five minute drive to both Puerto Banús and Marbella. Built on three levels, the accommodation consists of; entrance hall, fully fitted kitchen with separate utility room, and lounge with French windows leading out to a private terrace with spectacular golf views. The upper floor consists entirely of the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and sunny uncovered terrace and the lower floor consists of a double ensuite bedroom with dressing area and private terrace. Outside there is a carport for one vehicle. The urbanization La Quinta is situated at the north-western end of the exclusive “Golf Valley” in Nueva Andalucía, being part of the municipality of Benahavís, but directly bordering with Nueva Andalucía and San Pedro de Alcántara, which are part of the municipality of Marbella. La Quinta is set on the foothills of the Serranía de Ronda being in a slightly elevated position. This urbanization is well known as a privileged golfer area, having the houses and apartment buildings placed around the 27-hole golf course of the La Quinta Golf and Country Club, offering a relaxed, green surrounding. Amenities are located at just a short drive to San Pedro de Alcántara, Nueva Andalucía or even Puerto Banús and Marbella.

Details

Price:€199,000
Type:Middle Floor Apartment
Beds:2
Baths:2
Built:85 m²
Levels:1
Terrace:25 m²
Community Fees:€780/year
Property Tax (IBI):€300/year
Setting: Close To Golf
Close To Shops
Climate Control: Cold A/C
Hot A/C
Parking: Covered
Features: Fitted Wardrobes
Marble Flooring
Satellite TV
Utility Room
Kitchen: Fully Fitted
Views: Golf
Mountain
Orientation: West

Contact Us

Contact Us